AHH Summer Ball Ticket 2016_TV with Logos

Summer Ball

Come along to our Bi-Annual Charity Ball!

Our next event will host some fantastic live entertainment, started off by sparkling cocktails & canapes, with a sumptuous 4 course dinner to wow the senses!

Tickets are £35 each, to commence at 6.30pm

Saturday 16th July

EVENT NOW SOLD OUT

20160206_155938_resized

Wedding Set Day

Come along to Abbey House Hotel & Garden’s and see our two fabulous wedding suites set up for your special day!

Open viewings are available from 9am – 6pm on the following dates, where you will be free to roam at your leisure;

Sunday 17th April (Four Seasons Wedding Fair)

Sunday 24th April (Cavendish)

Sunday 22nd May (Cavendish)

Sunday 29th May (Cavendish)

Sunday 12th June (Cavendish & Great Hall)

Sunday 3rd July (Cavendish)

Sunday 10th July (Cavendish & Great Hall)

Sunday 17th July (Cavendish)

Sunday 28th August (Cavendish)

Sunday 11th September (Cavendish & Great Hall) 

If you would like to speak with one of our coordinators on the day, please don’t hesitate to call for an appointment.