Fireworks at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens

Below is a list of dates when fireworks will be fired at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens.

Whilst we endeavour to keep disturbance to a minimum and where possible we utilise low decibel charges but inevitably some noise will be heard.

Displays will last no longer than 10 minutes with the exception of Sunday 2nd November. Any local resident wishing to go onto our notification email can arrange this by emailing corrie@abbeyhousehotel.com or calling us directly on 01229838282

Many thanks for your understanding

Thursday 28th July 2016

Friday 29th July 2016

Friday 5th August 2016

Sunday 7th August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016

Thursday 18th August 2016

Friday 19th August 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016

Saturday 2nd October 2016

Friday 14th October 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Friday 30th December 2016

Saturday 31st December 2016

Prom Fireworks

Thursday 30th June – Walney

Thursday 23rd Jne – Chetwynde

Monday 4th July – Furness Academy

Wednesday 6th July – Ulverston Victoria

Thursday 14th July – St. Bernard’s