Fireworks at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens

Below is a list of dates when fireworks will be fired at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens.

Whilst we endeavour to keep disturbance to a minimum and where possible we utilise low decibel charges but inevitably some noise will be heard.

Displays will last no longer than 10 minutes. Any local resident wishing to go onto our notification email can arrange this by emailing john@abbeyhousehotel.com or calling us directly on 01229838282

Many thanks for your understanding

Fireworks 2017

Friday 24th February – 7.15pm

Saturday 25th February – 10.00pm

Friday 24th March – 8.30pm

Saturday 25th March – 10.00pm

Sunday 26th March – 8.30pm

Saturday 15th April – 10.00pm

Sunday 16th April – 8.30pm

Saturday 22nd April – 9.30pm

Sunday 23rd April – TIME TBC

Thursday 27th April – 10.00pm

Sunday 30th April – 10.00pm

Monday 1st May – 10.00pm

Thursday 4th May – 10.00pm

Saturday 13th May – 10.10pm

Thursday 25th May – 10.00pm

Saturday 27th May – 10.00pm

Sunday 28th May – 8.00pm

Monday 29th May – 10.00pm

Saturday 10th June – TIME TBC

Saturday 24th June – 10.00pm

Sunday 25th June – 10.00pm

Saturday 5th August – TBC

Sunday 6th August – TIME TBC

Thursday 10th August – 10.00pm

Thursday 10th August – 9.30pm

Thursday 17th August – 10.00pm

Friday 18th August – 9.45pm

Saturday 19th August – 10.00pm

Sunday 20th August – TIME TBC

Thursday 24th August – 10.00pm

Friday 25th August – TIME TBC

Saturday 26th August – 9.30/9.45pm

Monday 28th August – 10.00pm

Saturday 2nd September – 9.30pm

Saturday 2nd September – 10.00pm

Saturday 9th September – TIME TBC

Sunday 10th September – TIME TBC

Sunday 17th September – TIME TBC

Friday 1st October – TIME TBC

Saturday 21st October – TIME TBC

Sunday 5th November – 7.00pm

Sunday 19th November – TBC

Sunday 26th November – TIME TBC

Thursday 7th December – TIME TBC

Sunday 10th December – TIME TBC

Saturday 30th December – TIME TBC

Sunday 31st December – Midnight