Open Days at Abbey House Hotel, Luxury Wedding Venues

Come along to Abbey House Hotel & Garden’s and see our two fabulous wedding suites set up for your special day!

Open viewings are available from 12pm – 4pm on the following dates, where you will be free to roam at your leisure;

Sunday 2nd July 2017 – BOTH

Sunday 9th July 2017 – BOTH 

Sunday 16th July 2017 – BOTH  

Sunday 23rd July – Cavendish

Sunday 30th July – Cavendish

Sunday 6th August – Cavendish

Sunday 13th August – Cavendish

Sunday 3rd Sept- BOTH

Sunday 10th Sept – Cavendish

Sunday 8th Oct – BOTH

Sunday 15th Oct – Cavendish

Sunday 22nd Oct – BOTH

Sunday 29th Oct – Cavendish

If you would like to speak with one of our coordinators on the day, please don’t hesitate to call for an appointment.

Open days subject to change at short notice, please confirm with the hotel before attending.