Fireworks at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens

Below is a list of dates when fireworks will be fired at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens.

Whilst we endeavour to keep disturbance to a minimum and where possible we utilise low decibel charges but inevitably some noise will be heard.

Displays will last no longer than 10 minutes. Any local resident wishing to go onto our notification email can arrange this by emailing john@abbeyhousehotel.com or calling us directly on 01229838282

Many thanks for your understanding

Fireworks 2018

Thursday 5th April 2018 – 9.30pm/ 10pm

Saturday 21st April 2018 – 9pm

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018 – 10pm

Monday 7th May 2018 – 10pm

Saturday 12th May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2017 – 10pm

Saturday 26th May 2017 – 10.15pm

Sunday 27th May 2018 – 9.45pm

Monday 28th May 2018 – 10pm

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 16th June 2018 – 10pm/ 10.15pm

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018 – 10pm

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018 – 9.15pm

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Sunday 4th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018

Saturday 9th December 2018

Friday 28th December 2018

Sunday 30th December 2018

Monday 31st December 2018

×

The Big Wedding Showcase

It’s time to be blown away by inspirational ideas for your special day at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens, BIG Wedding Showcase on 14th & 15th April 2018!

Here’s only a couple of reasons to attend this exciting event …

• Welcome Drink & Canapes
• Live Music Tipi
• Fabulous Prize Draw
• Hotel & Wedding Suites Dressed by the award-winning Red Floral Architecture
• Concierge Team Offering Guided Tours of Our Luxury Wedding Suites

Pre-register your interest now by submitting the form below.