Fireworks at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens

Below is a list of dates when fireworks will be fired at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens.

Whilst we endeavour to keep disturbance to a minimum and where possible we utilise low decibel charges but inevitably some noise will be heard.

Displays will last no longer than 10 minutes. Any local resident wishing to go onto our notification email can arrange this by emailing john@abbeyhousehotel.com or calling us directly on 01229 838282.

Many thanks for your understanding

Fireworks 2019

Sunday 6th January 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – Firework Extravaganza

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

New Years Eve 2019

Fireworks 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Close
×

Wedding Fairs

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April 2020 – The BIG Wedding Showcase

Find out more

Wedding Open Evenings

Come along to Abbey House Hotel & Garden’s open evening to discuss your dream wedding day with our spectacular wedding team! Open viewings are available from 5.30pm – 7.30pm on the following dates, where you will be free to roam at your leisure

Available Dates below

Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019