Fireworks at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens

Below is a list of dates when fireworks will be fired at Abbey House Hotel & Gardens.

Whilst we endeavor to keep disturbance to a minimum and where possible we utilise low decibel charges but inevitably some noise will be heard.

Displays will last no longer than 10 minutes. Any local resident wishing to go onto our notification email can arrange this by emailing brian@abbeyhousehotel.com or calling us directly on 01229 838282.

Many thanks for your understanding.

Thursday 22nd July 2021 – From 10.15pm

Friday 6th August 2021 – From 10.30pm

Friday 29th October 2021 – From 8.30pm

Friday 5th November 2021 – From 8.30pm

Saturday 6th November 2021

Thursday 25th November 2021 – From 8.30pm

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 31st December 2021

 

Sunday 3rd January 2022

Saturday 29th May 2022

 

Close