June 27, 2017

Come along and join us for your Christmas Party Night this year!
Includes :
• Sparkling Drink Reception
• 3-Course Dinner
Friday’s & Saturday’s – LIVE music from ‘My Mate Kate’
Thursday’s – LIVE singer
Wednesday’s – DJ
*Thursday 14th December LIVE band

 

Availability

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 – Limited Availability

Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Limited Availability

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017 – SOLD OUT

Saturday 9th December 2017 – SOLD OUT

Wednesday 13th December 2017 – SOLD OUT

Thursday 14th December 2017- SOLD OUT

Friday 15th December 2017 – SOLD OUT

Saturday 16th December 2017 – SOLD OUT

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017- SOLD OUT

Friday 22rd December 2017 – Limited Availability