◄ RETURN TO MAIN SITE
back to offers

Summer Late Availability

From £2,495*

40 Special Guests Including the Happy Couple

  • Wedding Coordinator
  • Pimp your Prosecco Drinks Reception
  • Abbey House Master of Ceremonies
  • Our Traditional Ivory Post Box
  • Set 2-Course Summer Wedding Breakfast
  • 2 x Arched Blossom Trees
  • Evening DJ
  • Starlit Dancefloor
  • Outdoor Festoon Lighting
  • Set Evening Buffet
  • Luxury Honeymoon Suite

Pricing

Thursday or Sunday £2,495

Friday £2,995

Available on selected dates, subject to availability.

Extra Day Guests £50.00
Extra Day Children £25.00
Extra Evening Guests £15.00

Wedding Exclusivity Available from £2,000*

Now available on Friday & Sunday! Subject to availability.

Summer Late Availability Dates:

May

Thursday 7th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

 

June

Sunday 7th June 2020

 

July

Thursday 9th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

 

August

Thursday 6th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

×